It’s Christmas Post! :)

Lord Jesus,

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for all the things that you have done to me. I am grateful for all the blessings. You have blessed me bountifully through some awesome people, so might as well bless them, Lord. Jesus, I am nothing and no one without you. You are my everything. This is your day, so I just want to take my time remembering you and the beautiful and good things you have brought to my life, after all this is not about me but it’s about you. Thank you Jesus, because of you I am SAVED BY GRACE. You alone, are worthy to be praised, honored, and glorified! I worship You and I love You JESUS!

This is my prayer, in Jesus name. Amen.

I will honor Christmas in my heart, and try to keep it all the year. – Charles Dickens

A blessed Christmas everyone! Remember Him as the reason for this season!

Categories: accessdenied!, Blogroll, faith, life, love, relationships, religion, trip | Tags: , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “It’s Christmas Post! :)

  1. Only one reason for this season :)

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com. The Adventure Journal Theme.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 361 other followers

