TRUE LOVE WAITS

I am in love…

with someone I do not know…

whose smile I haven’t seen…

whose eyes I haven’t stared at…

whose name I haven’t spoken…

whose touch I haven’t felt.

I’m in love with someone I haven’t met…

but I am not afraid…

For I know in that perfect time,

that destined place…

I will be led to that one person

whose face I only dreamt of…

My Father’s Choice…

-True love waits

“Let’s wait until God says “here is the one i have created just for you.”

Hope everyone who will pass by this note will realize that TRUE LOVE WAITS. Will you?

Categories: accessdenied!, Blogroll, life, love, relationships | Tags: , , , , , | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “TRUE LOVE WAITS

  1. ktin

    muzta n frend?…miz ko n jaming natin..hehehe…
    cympre nmn true love really waits…but im so glad i already found it…hoping n sna ikaw din in God’s time..take care oweiz…

  2. Mayroon sequel itong topic mo today. Parang pelikula at mababasa mo sa Cocoy’s Delight.

    Kung sabi mo, TRUE LOVE WAITS, ang susunod namang eksena na siyang sabi sa Cocoy’s Delight, DID I MARRY THE RIGHT PERSON?

  3. hi kitin, infairnes tagal na tayong di naggala… musta naman ang weekend na over s vagyo divi???? nwei, congratulations you already found the right one…

    hi sir joe, isang maaraw na araw… hehe… cge po il check the sequel of this post… hahaha… tnx…

    Godbless everyone!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

