Why you should find your own Edward Cullen *Twilight

edward-cullen

A normal guy would say: “I love you, baby!”
Edward Cullen would say: “You are my life now”

Normal Guy would say: “I think I’m falling for you”
Edward Cullen would say: “The Lion fell in Love with the Lamb”

Normal Guy would say: “You hair looks like a haystack ….go brush it!”
Edward Cullen would say: “Your hair looks like haystack…but I like it”

A normal guy would pick a random song from a random artist and dedicated to you.

Edward Cullen would sing you a song he wrote for you while playing the piano.

If you die, a normal guy would find another.
If you die, Edward would kill himself cause life without you isn’t worth living.

“Well, I wasn’t going to live without you.” He rolled his eyes as if that fact were childishly obvious. “But I wasn’t sure how to do it–I knew Emmett and Jasper would never help… so I was thinking maybe I would go to Italy and do something to provoke the Volturi.”

As you leave the house a normal guy would say: “Bye. See ya!”
As you leave the house, Edward Cullen would say: “Come back to me love”

He smiled my favorite smile. “Hurry back to me”

“Always”

As you come back to the house, a normal guy would be watching TV and wouldn’t even notice.
As you come back to the house, Edward Cullen would be welcoming you by playing the piano with a song just for you.

“I heard the music before i was out of the car. Edward hadn’t touched his piano since the night Alice left. Now, as I shut the door, I heard the song morph through a bridge and change into my lullaby. Edward was welcoming me home.”

A normal guy would wait for you to make him breakfast.
Edward Cullen would make you breakfast everyday (or you wil be HIS  breakfast)

While ur out for dinner, a normal guy wouldn’t keep his eyes off the sexy waitress.
Edward Cullen wouldn’t even notice that the waitress was a female.

A normal guy while driving would keep one hand on the wheel and one hand on the radio.
Edward Cullen while driving would keep one hand on the wheel and the other touching yours.

While far apart in different places, a normal guy would say: “I miss you”
While far apart in different places, Edward Cullen would say: “It’s like you’ve taken half myself with you”

A normal Guy wouldn’t care or notice if you had nightmares.
Edward Cullen would sing until your nightmares went away.

“Do you want me to sing to you? I’ll sing all night if it will keep the bad dreams away.”

A normal guy does it with everyone.
Edward Cullen only does it with one.

A normal guy buys you flowers and chocolates.
Edward Cullen buys you a car.

——————————–

an ideal man, indeed!

Categories: accessdenied!, Blogroll, life, love, relationships, trip | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , | 52 Comments

Post navigation

52 thoughts on “Why you should find your own Edward Cullen *Twilight

  1. oh yeah! ganda talaga ng movie.. wooh.. tama a normal guy will just say “i love you” period.. pero si edward iba talaga.. hai.. super love ko na xa.. hehehe..🙂

  2. Impossible to find such a man.😛

  3. hi walongbote… cnb mo pa… nakaka inlove talaga c edward cullen… hehehe

    yeah jem, such an impossible man! hehe

  4. BELLE

    HAI…HOW I WISH I CAN FIND SOME LIKE HIM (EDWARD CULLEN)….

  5. yeah belle… i wish you the same…😉

  6. malou

    wow, grabeng intense ng love. SANA makahanap ako ng ganon. Meron Pa bang lalakeng katulad ni Edward na may pagmamahal na ganon kalaki?

  7. ay naku cnb mo pa ms malou… malay mo diba? he may not be the perfect one for you but there is someone out there who is perfect for you…😉

  8. wahaha..ang ganda talaga ng twilight..kakaiba talga si edward cullen..dumaan na rin ako :)na-link kita

  9. jercie

    imposibli si edward pero sana maging posible..hehe..

  10. hi khzr4u… naku cnb mo pa… infairness sa twilight! i cant wait to see tung sequel niya…😉

  11. jercie

    imposible pla un!!!haha..sorry..

  12. hi jercie… sana nga! SANA! hehhe! malay mo di ba?

  13. gmac

    meron pa palang ideal man? would you really think he’ll do these for the entirety of his life with a woman?

  14. christine

    hello
    fanatic ako k edward cullen pwede mu b ako sendan ng mga updates nia s email ad ko s taas
    tnx!
    please do

  15. christine

    christine.busalpa@homeandoffice.ph email ad ko
    send nio ako ng khit anung updates s twilight please

  16. i’ve found my kengkoy, ehem😀

  17. there’s a catch here.
    bading si Edward.
    balik normal guy ulit.ü

    may dagdag ako:

    a normal guy wants to win your heart.
    Edward Cullen wants to drink your blood.

    A normal guy calls you “Sunshine” and it felt good.
    Edward Cullen calls you “Sunshine” and nothing can be more insulting.

    A normal guy calls you up while lying on his bed.
    Edward Cullen calls you up while lying in his coffin.

    sige na, korni na si brother… bitter pa…

    kasi normal guy lang sya.üüü

  18. saiey--♥

    hehe.. his one ov a kind.. but i thank the LORD for lending me sumone just like him (edward cullen) ^^.. tho he can’t buy me a car.. not as rich as edward.. still im happy having sumone so impossible..😉 not a lie..

  19. rosanna

    sna ako nlng c bella ang saya nun ang gwapo ng partner ko nc edward i love u edward!!!!!!!

  20. Does a normal guy sneak into your room and watch your sleep? Does a normal guy laugh and belittle you? Does a normal guy follow you into town?🙂

    Check out this male’s perspective on Twilight(novel)–maybe my reasoning will resonate with you!

  21. hi kuya gmac, actually not! pero thats how every woman wish. yung may ganyang lalaki.. ehhee

    hello christine, salamat sa pagdaan ha. cge try to email you for any edward cullen updates…

    congrats ms kengkay! sana kami din… hehehe!

    brotherutoy di naman halatang bitter ka… ehhehe!

    tnx saiey for passing, congrats for having sum1 like him… hope other woman too will find one… hehe

    hi rosanna… grabe talaga ang appeal ni edward ano? wel cguro masusundan naman ito…

    tnx nathan for the sharing. actually i just admire his character but i dont intend to love him perse… hehhee!😉

  22. haha. i watched this twilight and had… enjoyment. so inexplicable knowing na hindi ako mahilig sa romance. i love the baseball scene anyway!

  23. i also love that scene barrycyrus, grabeng intense ano? sobrang unique pa yung paglaro nila ng baseball… hehehe!

    its a chick flick movie pero na appreciate ko din xa….😉

  24. jelisha

    i lavb edward cullen.. uber ganada nan twilight actually em reading a new moon ..😀

  25. hi jelisha… cge wat more can i say… hear! hear! hear!

  26. e papano kung lalake kaw? hahaah!

  27. hehehe… dko din alam mang badoy? babaeng edward cullen? hehehe… pwede dinnamang edward cullen nalang din ang hanapin.. harhar!

  28. I don’t know why girls are such idealistic beings.

    Hehe, joke lang. :p

  29. hi alps.. di naman sa idealistic nangangarap lang… hehehe!

    kahit nga mga lalaki ganyan eh… hehe!😉

  30. my cousin would definitely LOVE this. she’s so in love with Edward Cullen! hehehe…
    thanks for sharing this!

  31. no problem jertie…😉

  32. Anna

    ever one should fing a eward

  33. hi anna… hope ul find ur own edward cullen, too!😉

  34. ging

    kakakilig tlga mga words ni Edward..!

    so swit..!!!

  35. lizzy

    guys just try being POLITE so you’ll all turn into Edward cullen, girls want royality, protection, love, that’s MR PERFECT!!!just be nice + polite, make compliments(you smell so nice \ you are everything for me\i can’t imagine me without you\i love you more than everything in this galaxy/planet/world\ don’t forget :I LOVE YOU! YOU ARE MY LIFE NOW:) you will be surprized from the results….trust me ……!Good luck ……=)

  36. hi ging, cnb mo pa… hehehe!

    hi lizzy, tnx for those reminders!

  37. Reskie

    Twilight nice or not ? or romantic ? Edward Cullen is Nice for me . Congrats guys

  38. Meg

    edward would not buy you a car instead of chocolates because a car probably wouldn’t come from the heart. He would give something with sentimental value.

  39. i love to see edward

  40. hay all out there
    dont you just love edward cullen he is just so hot ans handsome

  41. i love u

  42. edward cullan

  43. i love you you are so cute . i love your movies i want to see you . i love you.

  44. i love you. i got one of your magazens you are hot

  45. you are hot . i love you. you are cool to.

  46. i love to kiss edward.

  47. I wish i could find someone like him. I wish I was bella! i wish i was a vampire!!!! xxxx
    lola Cullen

  48. ruchi

    Edward is a perfect dream boy….
    n m dieing to meet him…love u Edwad

  49. hallo

  50. Mari

    I think that edward cullen is so hot and I WISH I WOULD FINE A MAN LIKE HIM he is the perfect guy for me and he has the good looks if you know where I could fine one tell me please.

  51. Prs

    I hope i find one like edward…vry much difficult to a find some1 like him..oh god plz help me…….to find some1 like this…!!!!

  52. Annonymous

    Ok so I met this guy when I was 3 or 4 nd barely got a chance to kno him cuz I was so wrapped up in him my friends would always tell him that I liked him so one day as I was touring a middle school out he comes like nothing I had ever seen before I knew that he was the one I just didn’t know how to talk to him because I never see him and one day my mom got my cards read and the card reader said that I knew who I was going to marry but I was to young nd then described what he looked like exactly like the guy. I’m head over heels for and now I’m going to a different school then him and I don’t know what to do please help me because he is my Edward Cullen and Edward wouldn’t give up on bella so I’m not gonna give up on my guy. Do u have any ideas what I should do? Oh and keep in mind im 11

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

