I Believe

Author Unknown

I Believe…
That just because two people argue,doesn’t mean they don’t love each other.
And just because they don’t argue,doesn’t mean they do love each other.

I Believe…
That we don’t have to change friends if we understand that friends change.

I Believe…
That no matter how good a friend is, they’re going to hurt you every once in a while and you must forgive them for that.

I Believe…
That true friendship continues to grow, even the longest distance. Same goes for true love.

I Believe….
That you can do something in an instant that will give you heartache for life.

I Believe…
That it’s taking me a long time to become the person I want to be.

I Believe…
That you should always leave loved ones with loving words. It may be the last time you see them.

I Believe…
That you can keep going long after you think you can’t.

I Believe…
That we are responsible for what we do, no matter how we feel.

I Believe…
That either you control your attitude or it controls you.

I Believe…
That heroes are the people who do what has to be done when it needs to be done, regardless of the consequences.

I Believe…
That money is a lousy way of keeping score.

I Believe…
That my best friend and I can do anything or nothing and have the best time.

I Believe…
That sometimes the people you expect to kick you when you’re down, will be the ones to help you get back up.

I Believe…
That sometimes when I’m angry I have the right to be angry, but that doesn’t give me the right to be cruel.

I Believe…
That maturity has more to do with what types of experiences you’ve had and what you’ve learned from them and less to do with how many birthdays you’ve celebrated.

I Believe…
That it isn’t always enough,to be forgiven by others.Sometimes, you have to learn to forgive yourself.

I Believe…
That no matter how bad your heart is broken the world doesn’t stop for your grief.

I Believe…
That our background and circumstances may have influenced who we are,but, we are responsible for who we become.

I Believe…
That you shouldn’t be so eager to find out a secret. It could change your life Forever.

I Believe…
Two people can look at the exact same thing and see something totally different.

I Believe…
That your life can be changed in a matter of hours by people who don’t even know you.

I Believe…
That even when you think you have no more to give, when a friend cries out to you – you will find the strength to help.

I Believe…
That credentials on the wall do not make you a decent human being.

I Believe…
The happiest of people don’t necessarily have the best of everything🙂
we just make the most of everything.

“Some things are true whether you believe them or not. ” – City of Angels

Categories: accessdenied!, Blogroll, life, love, relationships, religion | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , | 26 Comments

Post navigation

26 thoughts on “I Believe

  1. i believe this is a great post…. agree ako sobra dito…. thanks for posting this

  2. I Believe that GOD has his reasons for letting us experience all these in life.

  3. no prob ifm!😉

    indeed jem, God has always a reason for everything…

  4. yhen, online ka ba parati? do you have a ym id? kasi feeling ko we’re both always online. hehehe!

  5. yup oweiz online… hehe.. ito ym ko yhen1027. walang ka effort effort.. hehe!

  6. jiMboy

    Great post. Absolutely true. You know what? I found your page on a blog hop and liked your post. And as I wanted to move to another blog through your blogroll, I randomly click a link from it and I clicked <i?Meet me at dawn.. which I assume that it is yours too. Your post got an impact. Keep it up! Shine the light and let the whole world see Him.😀

    BTW, I’ll link you up. I love to see more post from you ms yhen😀

  7. lamo yung pang-14, totoo yun.. lambeses nang i wuz in a situation na i needed help and my friends were not around, not because they did not wunna help but because they really were not around that desperate moment, at yung tao’ng least i-eexpect mo bigla mo’ng makikita at wala’ng kiyeme para’ng anghel na sasagip sa ‘yo.

    haizzz.

  8. i believe, too😀

  9. i believe. you believe. we believe

    akoy bilib na bilib! – sa post. hehe

  10. stormy

    I Believe…
    That maturity has more to do with what types of experiences you’ve had and what you’ve learned from them and less to do with how many birthdays you’ve celebrated.

    – gutso ko to, ganda.. minsan kasi.. may mga matatndang hindi pinapakinggan ang reasons ng mas bata sa kanila dahil lang sa iniisip nilang mas matanda sila:)

    HAPPY NEW YEAR po^^

  11. s3cr3t

    i also do believe this is a great post.
    nice one, yhen🙂

  12. jimboy: tnx for dropping by. can i have your link, too. if you dont mind?

    yin: tama ka jan. kaya sometimes we just need to be good to everybody. hindi mo alam yung kinaiinisan mo na pala eh siya pang makakatulong s aiyo.

    ms kengkay: tlgng i belive ha!

    jof: ayaw mo ata… hehehehe!

    stormy: happy new eyar din sa iyo. di namn tayo tumatanda ah… yung mga mas bata sa atin sila yung tumatanda… hehe!

    s3cr3t: hope u r ok now… after having a prolonged agony in life… hehe! happy new year!

  13. malou

    Nice yen, minsan may mga bagay na di ko talaga naiintindhan. At the end of the day i believe na bawat tao may kanya kanyang strenght at weaknesses that we need to accept and understand. Just like what iam experiencing right now. Salamat sa blog mo yen. It helps alot. Keep writing!

  14. hi ms malou. ganyan po talaga ang buhay. wat is really important is that tayo yung nakauunawa hindi ikaw yung laging inuunawa.

    nwei, hope everythings okay with you. think that it shall pass…

    happy new year!

  15. i believe the children our future teach them well and let them lead the way. la la la la la lol

  16. hahaha napakanta nalang c ferbert… hehe!

  17. I Believe…
    That even when you think you have no more to give, when a friend cries out to you – you will find the strength to help.

    totoo yan.. kasi alam mo yung feeling mo na ikaw mismo sa sarili mo di mo matulungan.. pero sa iba ang galing mo magpayo.. naranasan mo na yun? grabe.. great post!🙂

  18. cnb mo pa walongbote….

    kc its really a different feeling kapag nakakatulong ka… kht kung s atngn mo walang wala ka na pero pag kailangan tlg magkakaroon at magkakaroon ka ng means.😉

  19. yes, i do agree sa lahat ng nakasault dito!! a very nice post, thank you so much for sharing ^^

  20. thank you, too cindy for passing…

    have a blessed day!😉

  21. tagsu

    believe na ako sayo yhen, hahaha…nice post…

  22. hi tagsu… salamat sa pagdaan…😉

  23. hisnameisdencios

    wow
    ang ganda ng mga ibig sabhin. ang masasabi ko lang habang nabubuhay, mabuhay ng tama!
    lalo na ito mganda talga:

    I Believe…
    That it isn’t always enough,to be forgiven by others.Sometimes, you have to learn to forgive yourself

    btw yhen,
    di kita binobola =)

  24. hi dencio… bkit dimo ba mapatawad sarili mo? hehehe… joke…

    nwei, salamat sa pagsabi ng totoo… hehehehe… mafeeling eh noh? harhar!

  25. hi yhen! it’s my first time here!🙂

  26. hi rojie.. walang problema… u r much welcome here… hehe!😉

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

