#IChoosePhilippines + Malaysia

(subscribe to ChoosePhil’s Channel for more youtube vids)

The El Gamma Penumbra once again showed to the world how awesome they are as they rendered an “oh wow” performance in one of the episodes of X-Factor Philippines (to see the video CLICK THIS).

There are a lot reasons why you have to choose Philippines and the awe-inspiring work-of-art of this group is just one of them.

As a Filipino staying outside the Philippines, this video is more than enough to make me feel proud of my country.

I love my country. I choose Philippines.

I Choose PH

I Choose PH

Visit It’s More Fun in the PH website for more info.

But hey, my post doesn’t end there. I also want to share to you this vid, I know it’s about Malaysia but it inspired me and now, I am considering MY as my second HOME already. I love their “BOLEH” mentality. So please allow me to show to you this vid for a better understanding of what I am saying:

(subscribe to JinnyboyTV for more of their youtube vids)

“There is a theory that everyone in this world, is connected to anyone,
through a chain of acquaintances of not more than 6 links. They call this the 6 degrees of separation.

It’s fascinating to know that we are all, 5 friends away from being acquainted to a random stranger in a train in South Korea…
Or even a tuk yuk driver from Thailand…

This shows that we are all relatable to one another,
that our culture and influence can make a difference in this world.
And that Malaysians have a voice of our own
And we should spread our Boleh spirit to the world”

My heart goes out to this country! Godbless Malaysia!

Categories: accessdenied!, Blogroll, campaign, life, love, trip | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “#IChoosePhilippines + Malaysia

  1. Reblogged this on theW0RLDgoesR0UND.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

