Undefined. Unintentional. Unpredictable. Unspoken.

Undefined. Unintentional. Unpredictable. Unspoken.

He needs me, but I need you.
When you cared for me, I cared for him.

I listen to him, but you listen to me.
When he was talking to me, my attention was on you.

He was there when I needed you.
I was with you when he needed me.

When I was scared, he came to rescue.
But when he was scared, I was with you.

This is the story of us, three.
It may sound complicated but we understand how it should be.

Life is different now from the way it was used to be.
Coz when we started to live our own lives,
Fate set us free.

Hey everyone, have you ever caught yourself in the middle of two people who mattered most to you? What did you do? Did you end up choosing someone? Or did the three of you ended choosing someone else? Forgive me if somehow you find my words absurd. This poem was written long time ago and I just saw it while I was tidying my notes. Guess, I don’t need to explain bout it haha! Anyway, leaving you with this quote:

“Don’t choose the better guy, choose the guy that’s gonna make you a better girl.” – This Means War, 2012

Categories: accessdenied!, Blogroll, life, love, relationships | Tags: , , , , , , , , | 8 Comments

Post navigation

8 thoughts on “Undefined. Unintentional. Unpredictable. Unspoken.

  1. Great poem….lovely reminder that I need to live my own life to set myself free…….

    • yep true… sometimes all we need is just to let go and set ourselves free…๐Ÿ™‚

      Merry Christmas!๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Yeah. Nice poem. The quotes is really true..

  3. Torn between two lovers ang peg teh? Hehe

  4. lol I was caught by the two.. but of course I love only one. we dont want such a complications… in the end we must choose.. it might be the wrong choice but the lesson will always lead you to the right one… Merry Christmas Yhen!!!

    • yep true. it’s really just some complications if we entertain these kind of circumstances haha!๐Ÿ˜€ Merry Christmas too! Godbless!๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

